Skip to main content

Project Collaboration

info

The collaboration feature allows project owners to invite collaborators to work on their projects.

Roles

Collaborators can have two roles: "collaborator" or "admin."

Collaborator

  • on production environment
    • can't do any edit/deployment
    • can only view logs
  • on other environments
    • can deploy and add new classes
    • can use the test interface
    • can see the integrations, but can't add new ones
    • can't add new environments

Admin

Full access without permission to delete the project.

Owner

Full access to the project. The owner can't be changed to another user.

Invite / Manage Collaborators

To manage the collaborators, you should go to the project and then click on the Collaboration button.

After you add a new collaborator/admin, they will receive an email with the invitation.